Paying It Forward Is As Simple As…

Quick post for this week since I have been extremely busy and exhausted. And if you don’t know why, it’s probably because you haven’t been keeping up with my blog and now we have a problem. I’m not going to do a full re-cap because that would not be fair to those that have been keeping up. I just moved. And yes I am still exhausted. And yes I have been complaining about it. And yes I don’t wish this on my worst enemy.

Anyway, since I used about a years’ worth of brain power on this recent move I am not in full writing mode at the moment. But since I don’t want to disappoint my countless fans and avid readers of this blog, I am not going to up and leave for a couple of weeks.

I have been doing some brainstorming and since this blog is dedicated to my opinion about anything and everything, because that’s what the people want, I am thinking I will do a weekly post about current events. I’ll recap what is happening in the world and give my opinion about it. Obviously.

current-events-copy

What do you think about this idea? Fun/not so fun? (I mean it will be fun, because it’s me) Also, I am thinking that I can be a place where you all come to get your news, your go-to blog about current events. What I am really trying to say is that I am fishing for followers. Go ahead and pay it forward by clicking that follow button. Thanks!

pay-it-forward

For real though, I want to hear your thoughts. Are you interested in current events?  Would you be interested in starting a discussion on my blog?

 

9 thoughts on “Paying It Forward Is As Simple As…

  1. I think it’s great to have current events featured, especially if you are established with your audience. It can sometimes be tough when it comes to politics, but I’ve found it works if your audience is open minded to different ideas

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Featuring current events/news is a cool idea. I would love to see stuff that I don’t get to read/hear in daily news. I’m guessing – something strange, bizzare or funny is likely to get your audience hooked 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

